Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in c minor, op. 15, #2 (score & parts) - 4BSN or 3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56896


Concerto in c minor, op. 15, #2
for four bassoons (or three bassoons and contrabassoon)
by Joseph Bodin de Boismortier (1689-1755) - French Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Originally for five flutes, this concerto has been arranged for four bassoons or three bassoons and contra by Jean-Christophe Dassonville. The score comes with figured bass notation for performance as a continuo sonata, of so desired.