Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #1 in Eb Major-BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Gebauer, François René

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 218


Sonata #1 in Eb Major
for bassoon and piano (basso continuo)
by Francois-Rene Gebauer (1773-1845)- French composer, professor, and bassoonist and the son of a German military musician
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Rondo. Allegro
Edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville. This edition comes with a part for solo bassoon, a fully realized keyboard part, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.