Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata I in d minor Op 34 #1 (Score & Parts)-4BSN or 3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Boismortier

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 214


Originally for three flutes and basso, this edition is from Jean-Christophe Dassonville. Can be performed by four bassoons or by three bassoons and contra.