As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Notturno #2 on Arias of Mozart & Rossini-BSN/PN

Composer: Gebauer, François René

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 211


Notturno #2 on Arias of Mozart & Rossini
for bassoon and piano
by Francois-Rene Gebauer (1773-1845)-French composer, professor, and bassoonist and the son of a German military musician

Edited Jean-Christophe Dassonville. This edition comes with solo parts for bassoon, as well as alternate solo parts for violin and clarinet.