Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Duos, K423 & K424 (score & parts) - CL/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57227


Two Duos K423 & K424
for clarinet and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
Duo KV 423
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondeau- Allegro
Duo KV 424
I. Adagio- Allegro
II. Andante cantabile
III. Andante grazioso- Theme & Variations
An arrangement by Jean-Christophe Dassonville of the Duos for Violin and Viola. The clarinet part is in B-flat.