Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in G Major, F8 #29, RV492 - BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57413


Concerto in G Major
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian Baroque composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro non molto
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna VIII #29
  • Ryom: RV492
  • Pincherle: P.128
  • Rinaldi: Op 40 #15
  • Malipiero: M.275
Edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville.