Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Ravel Paraphrase (Score & Parts)-3OB/OB d'AMORE/2EH

Composer: Kirsch, Dirk-Michael

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1912


Suite a6 Op8
for three oboes, oboe d'amore, and two English horns
by Dirk Michael Kirsch
I. Prelude
II Etude d'apres Le tombeau de Couperin
III. Nocturne
IV. Finale
For the professional or advanced college performers.