We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Movements from the "Requiem" (Score & Parts)-4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Verdi, Giuseppe

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1439


Two Movements from the Requiem
for bassoon quintet: four bassoons and contrabassoon
by Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901)- Italian opera composer
1. Quid sum miser
2. Requiem aeterna
Arranged by Jean-Christophe Dassonville.