Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in g minor-BSN/PN

Composer: Braun, Jean-Daniel

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1425


Sonata in g minor
for bassoon and piano
by Jean-Daniel Braun (1728-1740)- French composer

Edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville, this edition comes with a facsimile of the original manuscripts as well.