It was great to see so many of you at the IDRS Conference!!!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade Op 15a-EH/PN

Composer: Kirsch, Dirk-Michael

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1422


Serenade Op 15a
for English horn and piano
by Dirk-Michael Kirsch (b. 1965)- German composer and oboist
I. Calmo
II. Allegro scherzando
III. Andante semplice
This version of the serenade for English horn and piano was written in 2011. It is based on the original four-movement work, Moments Musicaux for bassoon and organ (or string quartet) op 15.