TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Pieces (Score & Parts)-4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Mahler, Gustav

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1415


Three Pieces
for four bassoons and contrabassoon
by Gustav Mahler (1860-1911)- Austrian composer
I. Des Jagers Leichenbegagnis
II. Wenn dein Mutterlein tritt zu Tur herein
III. Mit vollen Segeln

Arranged and edited by Detlef Reikow. The first piece is taken from Mahler's First Symphony, third movement. The second work is from Kindertotenlieder. The third piece is taken from Mahler's First Symphony, second movement.