Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major F8#25 RV491-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1412k


Concerto in F Major
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian Baroque composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro molto
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna VIII #25
  • Ryom: RV491
  • Pincherle: P.300
  • Rinaldi: Op 40 #13
  • Malipiero: M.271
Piano reduction by Jean-Christoph Dassonville, and continuo realized by Guy Struber