Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in e minor TWV 41:e5 - BSN/PN (Basso continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57378


Sonata in e minor TWV 41:e5
for bassoon and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
I. Cantabile
II. Allegro
III. Rezitativo
IV. Vivace
Edited by Oliver Hasenzahl. After the gamba sonata from "Essercizi musici 1720"