Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #11 in e minor-BSN/PN

Composer: Eccles, Henry

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1405


Sonata #11 in e minor
for bassoon and piano
by Henry Eccles (1675-1745)- English composer and violinist
I. Largo
II. Corrente Staccato Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Presto
Edited by Oliver Hasenzahl with a keyboard realization by Siegfried Petrenz.