Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Passacaglia in c minor BWV 582 (score & parts) - 4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56844


Passacaglia in c minor, BWV 582
for five bassoons (or four bassoons and contrabassoon)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

Arranged by Shi Li