We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas V2 (4-6)-BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Galliard, Johann Ernst

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1394


Six Sonatas Volume 2
for bassoon and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Ernst Galliard (1678-1749)- German Baroque composer
Sonata #4
I. Adagio- Allegro e staccato- Adagio
II. Allemanda- A tempo giusto
III. Corrente- Spiritoso
IV. Tempo di Minuet- Moderato
Sonata #5
I. Adagio
II. Allegro e spiritoso
III. Alla Siciliana
IV. Allegro assai
Sonata #6
I. Larghetto
II. Alla breve
III. Sarabande
IV. Menuett

This great new edition by Accolade features a separate basso part along with the solo bassoon part and a realized piano accompaniment. Edited by Antonia Emde. Volume 1, containing Sonatas 1-3 is available as ACC 1393