Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita in g minor BWV1013 (Koenigsbeck) - SOLO OB

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56842


Partita in g minor BWV 1013
for unaccompanied oboe
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Allemande
II. Corrente
III. Sarabande
IV. Bouree Angloise
This new edition from Bodo Koenigsbeck is based on the Urtext.