Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

60 Advanced Studies Op 8 #2 (Spaniol)-BSN

Composer: Weissenborn

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1387


This is the long-awaited companion to Doug Spaniol's masterful edition of Weissenborn's "Practical Method for the Bassoon". Sometimes known as the "50 Advanced Studies", Spaniol has re-edited the etudes, replacing the long-missing ten, and has properly re-ordered the resulting "60 Advanced Studies".