TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Arias from "The Magic Flute"-BSN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1382


Arranged by Ricardo Rapoport.

Arias included are:

1. Der Vogelfaenger bin ich ja
2. Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schoen
3. O Isis und Osiris
4. Ach, ich fuehl's, es ist entschwunden
5. In diesen heil'gen Hallen
6. Ein Maedchen oder Weibchen