Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Arias from "Don Giovanni"-BSN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57231


Six Arias from "Don Giovanni"
for bassoon and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
Arias include:
1: Notte e giorno faticar
2: Madamina, il catalogo e questo
3: Dalla sua pace
4: Deh vieni alla finestra
5: Il mio tesoro intanto
6: Fin ch'han dal vino
Edited by Ricardo Rapoport