We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintetto Concertant #3 in c minor-FL/OB/HN/BSN/PN or FL/CL/HN/BSN/PN

Composer: Jadin, Louis Emmanuel

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1380


Quintetto Concertante #3 in c minor
for flute, oboe (or clarinet), horn, bassoon, and piano
by Louis Emmanuel Jadin (1768-1853)- French composer
I. Adagio- Allegretto
II. Adante
III. Mouvement de Bolero

Edited by Ricardo Rapoport. An alternate clarinet part in b-flat is provided in lieu of oboe.