We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quatuor Concertant in C Major Op 40 #3 (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Gebauer, François René

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1370


Quatuor Concertant in C Major Op 40 #3
for bassoon and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Francois-Rene Gebauer (1773-1845)- French composer, professor, and bassoonist and the son of a German military musician
I. Allegro Fieramento
II. Tema con Variazioni
III. Rondo: Moderato
Edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville & Carlo Colombo.