Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Symphonette (score & parts) - FL/2OB/2CL/2HN/2BSN

Composer: Stephenson, Allan

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57357


Symphonette (2011)
for flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Allan Stephenson (b. 1949) - English-born composer, cellist, and conductor
I. Moderato
II. Andante
III. Scherzo
IV. Theme & Variations
Dedicated to Oliver Hasenzahl and the Ensemble Serenata Stuttgart