Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Rhapsodie in Eb Major Op 119 #4 (Score & Parts)-3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1362


Rhapsodie in Eb Major Op 119 #4
for bassoon quartet: three bassoons and contrabassoon
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)- German composer

An excellent and challenging arrangement by Arvid Larsson. The source material is the Klavierstucken Op 119 #4.