Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Hexen Suite (score & parts) - 3OB

Composer: Warner-Buhlmann, Helga

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57436


Hexen Suite
for three oboes
by Helga Warner-Buhlmann (b. 1961) - German bassoonist, composer, and pedagogue
1. The Little Witches
2. Prophesy
3. Broom Dance
4. Witch's Cackle
5. Hexanera
6. Black Tomcat Blues
7. Wild Ride
A fun and very playable suite in 7 movements (Witch's Suite) that is suitable for talented high school level and up.