Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Tortoise Suite (score & parts) - 3OB

Composer: Warner-Buhlmann, Helga

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57435


Tortoise Suite
for three oboes
by Helga Warner-Buhlmann (b. 1961) - German bassoonist, composer, and pedagogue
1. The Tortoises Arrive
2. Funeral March For a Broken Tortoise Egg
3. Dance of the Baby Tortoises
4. Lullaby for a Baby Tortoise
5. The Tortoises Depart
Well-written but easily playable by a high school level group or professional, looking for something different.