As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento in C Major K229 #3 (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1325c


Divertimento in C Major K229 #3
for two oboes and English horn
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Adagio
IV. Menuetto & Trio
V. Rondo: Allegro assai
Arranged by Bodo Koenigsbeck from the original for three basset horns.