Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Duos Concertante, V2 (score & parts) - 2BSN

Composer: Tulou, Jean-Pierre

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57393


Six Duos Concertantes, Volume 2
for two bassoons
by Jean-Pierre Tulou (1749-1799) - French composer and bassoonist
Duo #4
I. Allegro
II. Rondo Allegretto
Duo #5
I. Allegro Moderato
II. Rondeau Andantino
Duo #6
I. Allegro spiritoso
II. Minuetto grazioso
Edited by Carlo Colombo and Jean-Christophe Dassonville. These Six Duos were published in 1798 by Sieber, and also by Portaux. They are dedicated to the composer's friend, Frederic Mathieu Blasius (1758-1829), a famous conductor and bassoon player. This Volume contains Duos 4-6. Volume 1, which includes Duos 1-3 is available by clicking HERE.