As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Pictures at an Exhibition (Score & Parts)-4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Moussorgsky, Modest

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1317


Pictures at an Exhibition
for bassoon quintet: four bassoons and contrabassoon
by Modest Moussorgsky (1839-1881)- Russian composer
1. Gnomus
2. The Old Castle
3. Tuileries
4. Bydlo
5. Ballet of the Chicks in their Shells
6. Samuel Goldenberg and "Schmuyle"
7. Marketplace in Limoges
8. Catacombs
Con mortius in lingua morta
9. The Hut of Baba Yaga
10. The Great Gate of Kiev 
Complete arrangement of all the "pictures" by Jean-Christophe Dassonville.