Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Celtic Pieces Op 59 (score & parts) - EH/STG3

Composer: Hennessy, Swan

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1303


Four Celtic Pieces Op 59
for English horn and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Swan Hennessy (1866-1929)- Irish-American composer and pianist
1. Allegretto
2. Adagio
3. Allegro
4. Allegro