Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in F Major BWV1027-BSN/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1300


Sonata in F Major BWV 1027
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro non tanto
III. Andante
IV. Allegro moderato
Transcribed by Oliver Hasenzahl from the Sonata in G Major for Viola da Gamba.