Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet Op 76 #3 (Score & Parts)-FL/EH/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1298


Although this appears in the WW5 listing it is actually for WW5 with ENGLISH HORN, NOT OBOE, arranged by Dirk-Michael Kirsch after Haydn's String Quartet in C Op76 #3.