Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in c minor - BSN/PN

Composer: Dupuy, Edouard

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 54390


Concerto in C minor
for bassoon and piano
by Edouard Dupuy (1770-1822) - Swiss-born singer, composer, director, and violinist.
I. Adagio non troppo - Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Rondo: Allegretto
Edited by Carlo Colombo. With a piano reduction by Ai Ishiguro. A full score and set of orchestra parts is also available. Please contact us for more information.