We've recently moved our inventory from Florida to Connecticut. Orders may be delayed a few days. We really appreciate your patience as we unpack and get settled in our new home.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in G Major-OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Zuccarini, Carlo

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1288


Sonata in G Major
for oboe (or flute, or violin) and piano (basso continuo)
by Carlo Zuccarini (1704-1792)- Italian composer and violinist
I. Allegro
II. Cantabile
III. Allegro
Edited by Detlef Reikow