We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in C Major Op 40 #1 (Score & Parts)-BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Danzi, Franz

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56935


Quartet in C Major Op 40 #1
for bassoon and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Franz Danzi (1763-1826)- German cellist, composer, and conductor
I. Allegretto
II. Andante
III. Minuetto & Trio
IV. Polonaise
Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck