Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Ole Jose! (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Warner-Buhlmann, Helga

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57432


Ole Jose!
for bassoon quartet
by Helga Warner-Buhlmann (b. 1961) - German bassoonist, composer, and pedagogue
1. Ole Jose!
2. Tango Pequeno
3. Malaguena
4. Dona Bella
Four fun quartets for beginning or intermediate quartets.