Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet in F Major (Score & Parts)-FL/CL/HN/BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Mangold, Carl Amand

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1249


Octet in F Major
for flute, clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and string bass
by Carl Amand Mangold (1813-1889)- German composer, violinist, and conductor
I. Allegro con brio
II. Andante
III. Scherzando vivace & Trio
IV. Vivace assai
Edited by Hans-Peter Vogel