We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Slavonic Dance Op 46 #8 (Score & Parts)-4BSN or 4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Dvorak, Antonin

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1239


Slavonic Dance Op 46 #8
for four bassoons and contrabassoon ad lib.
by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904)- Czech composer

Edited by Detlef Reikow. This title comes with an optional fifth part for contrabassoon.