Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG4

Composer: Eylar, Leo

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1227


for bassoon and string quartet: two violins, viola and cello
by Leo Eylar (b. 1958)- American composer
I. Allegro impetuoso
II. Andante mosso
III. Allegro giocoso
Dedicated to Frank Forst.