Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Symphony #6 "Pastorale" Op 68 (Scene am Bach/Lustiges Zusammensein der Landleute) (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1226


Symphony #6 "Pastorale" Op 68
Scene am Bach/Lustiges Zusammensein der Landleute
for woodwind quintet
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer

This arrangement is  by Guy du Cheyron, and features two movements from Beethoven's 6th Symphony, Scene am Bach, and Lustiges Zusammensein der Landleute. This is a superb arrangement of a great piece!