The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Milde, Ludwig

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1222


for four bassoons
by Ludwig Milde (1849-1913)- Czech composer and bassoon pedagogue

Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck.