Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fifteen Short Pieces (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Schall, Peder

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1221


15 Kleine Stuecke

These are original quartets by Schall (1762-1820) from the Royal Library in Copenhagen and are suitable for beginning bassoon quartets (high school) but also rewarding for more advanced players. Edited by Helge Bartholomaus.