Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in Eb Major (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Hummel, Johann Nepomuk

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57116


Quartet in Eb Major
for four bassoons
by Johann Nepomuk Hummel (1778-1837) - Austrian composer and pianist

New edition of this original quartet by Hummel, edited by Helge Bartholomaus.