Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Lisa und Jan auf Weltreise (performance score)-2OB

Composer: Warner-Buhlmann, Helga

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57428


Lisa & Jan auf Weltreise
for two oboes
by Helga Warner-Buhlmann (b. 1961)- German composer, bassoonist, and pedagogue
1. Fanfare
2. At Red Square
3. Waltz at the Eiffel Tower
4. Tim's Tango
5. Jan in Jamaica
6. The Little Chinese
7. The Great Elephant
8. With the Bedouins
9. Pizza in Rome
10. Spanish Dance
11. Julischka's Song
12. From Scotland
13. In the Mountains
14. All but a Dream

Lisa und Jan auf Weltreise (Lisa and Jan Take a Trip Around the World). Many short, easy duets with pictures to introduce the young oboe player to his or her first duet experience. Great fun. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.