Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade in Eb Major (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Righini, Vincenzo

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1183


Serenade in Eb Major
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Vincenzo Righini (1756-1812)- Italian composer and singer
I. Larghetto
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Minuetto & Trio
V. Rondeau
Edited by Alexander Maschat