We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Animal Quartet (score & parts )-4BSN

Composer: Warner-Buhlmann, Helga

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57427


Animal Quartet
for bassoon quartet
by Helga Warner-Buhlmann (b. 1961) - German bassoonist, composer, and pedagogue
1. The Screaming Donkey
2. The Sad Dog
3. The Jolly Cat
4. The Crazy Rooster
Four Bassoonists on their way to Bremen!