The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertante K452 (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN/HN/VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1170


This is a "version" (cannot be 100% attributed from Mozart's hand), of the well-known Quintet for Piano and Winds K452. In this case,  the winds remain Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, and Horn and the piano is replaced with 4 strings: Violin, Viola, Cello, and Bass. A rich new version of a perennial favourite.

Edited by Hans-Peter Vogel.