Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Avec Plaisir (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Warner-Buhlmann, Helga

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57426


Avec Plaisir!
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Helga Warner-Buhlmann (b. 1961) - German bassoonist, composer, and pedagogue
1. March
2. Aria
3. Scheherazando
4. Avec Plaisir!