We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Musicians "Homage a Pablo Picasso" Op 28-FL/BSN/PN

Composer: Orkin, Eugen

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1154


Three Musicians Op 28
Hommage a Pablo Picasso
for flute, bassoon, and piano
by Eugen Orkin (b. 1977)- Ukrainian composer
I. Lento
II. Allegro moderato
III. Andante