Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in a minor Op 80-OB/CL/BSN/HN/PN

Composer: Thieriot, Ferdinand

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1619


Quintet in a minor Op 80
for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and piano
by Ferdinand Thieriot (1838-1919)- German composer
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Intermezzo
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro vivace
Edited by Hans-Peter Vogel